ST804 Starlite Records

The Living Legends of SIX O'CLOCK ROCK

Many of the regular stars of Australia's first live music Rock show got together
in the mid 80's and recorded either their own hits or those of J O'K,
The Delltones and Johnny Rebb.
Great orchestra with The Flanagans vocal group with Claire Poole
who were on most of the original hits.

Excellent reviews and a great historic CD, Vinyl and cassette album.


1 Lonnie Lee Starlight Starbright
2 Barry Stanton Beggin' on my knees
3 Noelene Batley Barefoot Boy
4 Alan Dale She's my baby
5 The Fauns/Flanagans Get a little dirt on your hands
6 Johnny Devlin Doreen
7 Adam/Ian B McLeod I wanna Love you
8 Lonnie Lee Yes Indeed I do
9 Lucky Starr I've been everywhere
10 Warren Williams A Star fell from heaven
11 Roland Storm Sing Sing Sing
12 Lonnie Lee I found a new love
13 De Kroo Bros Hey Sheriff
14 Tony Brady I'm Counting on you
15 Jay Justin Proud of you
16 Woomera Orchestra 55 Days at Peking

If you'd like to purchase this item, please use the back button to go back to the items page and select this item.

Choose the quantity then touch the 'Add to Cart' button

If you'd like to know more information about this item..
Just touch the button at right and mention
ST804CD item number

The Start
The Good Times
The Hard Times
The Hits
Home Page
Photo Gallery